CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX - Horrific Honorifics - CD View larger

CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX - Horrific Honorifics - CD

CD EP Digisleeve - Season of Mist - 2018.

'Horrific Honorifics' is an unashamed celebration of songs that have either influenced Justin Greaves and CBP in music and life, or have been on the “cover song short list” for quite some time, waiting to be recorded once the opportunity arose.

More details

9,00 €

More info

Greaves says about the recording - “These songs are ones i have wanted to record for some time, ones where i feel a connection, and ones where i just simply want to have a go at doing our own version out of respect for a good tune.

Track listing:
01. False Spring (06.06)
02. The Golden Boy Swallowed By The Sea (05.34)
03.Will-O-The-Wisp (03.59)
04.Victory (08.00) / 05.In Bad Dreams (03.07)
06.The Faith Healer (05.58)