SEPTICFLESH - Ophidian Wheel - 2xLP.

Vinilo 2xLP - Season of Mist - 2013.

'Ophidian Wheel', the third proper full-length from the Greek dark metal masters SEPTICFLESH, marks a critical turning point in the band's career. On this album, SEPTICFLESH further expanded their musical vocabulary, and added female soprano vocalist Natalie Rassoulis.

Más detalles

24,00 €


Second pressing on black double vinyl. 250 copies worldwide.

'Ophidian Wheel' sees the band moving even further into the symphonic-laden and classically-tinged metal arrangements that have become their calling card.

'Ophidian Wheel' is the latest in Season of Mist's series of deluxe SEPTICFLESH reissues, and is now remastered and repackaged (by frontman Seth Siro Antoniou) to include three previously unreleased bonus tracks.

También puede interesarte esto