SEPTICFLESH - Mystic Places of Dawn - 2xLP.

Vinilo 2xLP - Season of Mist - 2012.

Since their reunion SEPTICFLESH have established themselves as a leading force of symphonic Dark Metal with their critically acclaimed masterpieces “Communion” (2008) and “The Great Mass” (2011). Yet the Greeks already won a dedicated and strong fan-base in their first incarnation as SEPTIC FLESH.

Más detalles

24,00 €


Second pressing on black double vinyl. 250 copies worldwide.

Produced by former ROTTING CHRIST keyboardist and NEKROMANTIA founder Magus Wampyr Daoloth, their debut full-length “Mystic Places of Dawn” was released in 1994 and soon acquired cult status.

All trademark elements of SEPTICFLESH are already present such as their singing guitar sound and even classical influences.

También puede interesarte esto